skip navigation

COACHES

Dean Caban

Coaching Director

Dane Erickson

Director of Operations

Team Coach Email
8U Program Brandon Parra brandon.parra@goldrushhockey.com
8U Program Jenna Caban jenna@dynamicedgeskating.ca
10U A Lucas Romero lucasromero34@gmail.com
10U BB Eddie Hedge 78hockey@gmail.com
12U AA (2012) JT Banard jbanard811@gmail.com
12U AA (2013) Dean Caban dean.caban@goldrushhockey.com
12U A Mark Greco markgreco410@gmail.com
14U AAA (2010) Dean Caban dean.caban@goldrushhockey.com
13O AAA (2011) Dane Erickson dane.erickson@goldrushhockey.com
14U AA Derek Rodgers rodgy18@gmail.com
14U A Brandon Parra brandon.parra@goldrushhockey.com
Girls 14U Breanna Berndsen breanna.berndsen@goldrushhockey.com
Girls 16U Dean Caban dean.caban@goldrushhockey.com
Video Coach Hugh Dunlop Hugh.dunlop@goldrushhockey.com
Goalie Coach Tyler Kitchen tylerkitchen44@yahoo.com